Royal League

Winter tournament set up in order to give teams from the Kingdoms of 
Denmark, Norway and Sweden good match practice as preparation for 
the spring season. Entrants are the top four league finishers of the
previous season in each country. 


2004/05 FC København
2005/06 FC København
2006/07 Brøndby

Clubwise list of winners
FC København              2
Brøndby                   1

Countrywise list of winners
Denmark                   3


2004/05 FC København - IFK Göteborg 1-1, 11-10 on pen.
2005/06 FC København - Lillestrøm SK 1-0
2006/07 Brøndby - FC København 1-0

                win   fin
Denmark          3      4
Norway           0      1
Sweden           0      1
                 3      6

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Lars Aarhus for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Lars Aarhus
Last updated: 15. Mar 2007

(C) Copyright Lars Aarhus and RSSSF 2004-2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.