Futsal cup finals (2013-2014)

2013    Solør - Vadmyra 7-6
2014    Grorud - Vegakameratene 3-1

Total cup winners (2 cups)

 1  Grorud
 1  Solør

Total cup finalists (4)

 1  Solør, Vadmyra, Grorud, Vegakameratene

© Copyright 2013 Lars Aarhus and RSSSF Norway
For private, non-commercial use copying this document in whole or part is allowed provided proper acknowledgement is given to RSSSF Norway. For any commercial use on any media copying is not allowed without the prior written permission of RSSSF Norway. 26. januar 2014