Northern Norway league champions (1963-1975)

Clubs from Northern Norway were only allowed to play in the regular Norwegian league pyramid from 1971, because of the distances of communication.

Third division

1963    Harstad
1964    Narvik/Nor
1965    Harstad
1966    Mjølner
1967    Mjølner
1968    Stein
1969    Mjølner

Second division

1970    Stein
1971    Mjølner
1972    Mo
1973    Mjølner
1974    Bodø/Glimt
1975    Bodø/Glimt

Total championships (13)

 5  Mjølner
 2  Bodø/Glimt, Harstad, Stein
 1  Mo, Narvik/Nor

© Copyright 2007 Lars Aarhus and RSSSF Norway
For private, non-commercial use copying this document in whole or part is allowed provided proper acknowledgement is given to RSSSF Norway. For any commercial use on any media copying is not allowed without the prior written permission of RSSSF Norway. 17. februar 2002